Forced upgrade

Nov 6, 2013 at 8:59 AM
Is it possible to integrate a forced upgrade ? For example, users below version 4 should be forced to upgrade to 4 or else not use the application at all. So every time they click on the application they should be prompted for the upgrade and if they chose to cancel the application should close down as well.

Appreciate help !
Thanks.